Term dates

Please note that the term dates given apply to most of the courses offered.

However, we are also offering an opportunity to extend the teaching periods to half-terms, holidays etc. subject to availability.

Please check our Courses section or simply speak to us when you’re around!

These term dates comply with your local council regulations. Please note we are not able to refund nor reschedule the lessons missed for any reason within the term time.

For more info please visit our Terms and Conditions section.

2020-2021

Autumn term 2020

  • Start of term: Monday 7 September 2020
  • Half term: Monday 26 October to Sunday 1 November 2020
  • End of term: Sunday 20th December 2020
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Sunday 3 January 2021

 

Spring term 2021

  • Start of term: Monday 4 January 2021
  • Half term: Monday 15 February to Sunday 21 February 2021
  • End of term: Wednesday 31 March 2021
  • Easter holiday: Thursday 1 April to Sunday 18 April 2021

 

Summer term 2021

  • Start of term: Monday 19 April 2021
  • May day: Monday 3 May 2021
  • Half term: Monday 31 May to Sunday 6 June 2021
  • End of term: Wednesday 28th July

 

Bank holidays:

  • 25 December 2020 (Christmas day holiday)
  • 26 December 2020 (Bank holiday)
  • 1 January 2021 (New Years day holiday)
  • 2 April 2021 (Good Friday)
  • 5 April 2021 (Easter Monday)
  • 3 May 2021 (May day)
  • 31 May 2021 (spring bank holiday)
  • 30 August 2021 (summer bank holiday)

2021-2022

Autumn term 2021

  • Start of term: Monday 6 September 2021
  • Half term: Monday 25 October to Sunday 31 October 2021
  • End of term: Sunday 19th December 2021
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

 

Spring term 2022

  • Start of term: Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Half term: Monday 14 February to Sunday 20 February 2022
  • End of term: Saturday 2 April 2022
  • Easter holiday: Sunday 3 April to Monday 18 April 2022

 

Summer term 2022

  • Start of term: Tuesday 19 April 2022
  • May day: Monday 2 May 2021
  • Half term: Monday 30 May to Sunday 5 June 2022
  • End of term: Wednesday 27 July

 

Bank holidays:

  • 25 December 2021 (Christmas day holiday)
  • 26 December 2021 (Bank holiday)
  • 1 January 2021 (New Years day holiday)
  • 15 April 2022 (Good Friday)
  • 18 April 2022 (Easter Monday)
  • 2 May 2022 (May day)
  • 30 May 2022 (spring bank holiday)
  • 29 August 2021 (summer bank holiday)