Term dates

Please note that the term dates given apply to most of the courses offered.

However, we are also offering an opportunity to extend the teaching periods to half-terms, holidays etc. subject to availability.

Please check our Courses section or simply speak to us when you’re around!

These term dates comply with your local council regulations. Please note we are not able to refund nor reschedule the lessons missed for any reason within the term time.

For more info please visit our Terms and Conditions section.

Autumn term 2016

Start of term: Monday 5 September 2016
Half term: Monday 24 October to Sunday 30 October 2016
End of term: Wednesday 21 December 2016
Christmas holiday: Thursday 22 December 2016 to Monday 2 January 2017

Spring term 2017

Start of term: Tuesday 3 January 2017
Half term: Monday 13 February to Sunday 19 February 2017
End of term: Sunday 2nd  April 2017
Easter holiday: Monday 3 April to Monday 17 April 2017

Summer term 2017

Start of term: Tuesday 18 April 2017
May day: Monday 1 May 2017
Half term: Monday 29 May to Sunday 4 June 2017
End of term: Wednesday 26 July 2017

2016-2017